Community of Practice

Community of Practice


Transformation Leadership Team

Max Barrows
Outreach Coordinator
Green Mountain Self Advocates

Sarah Launderville
Executive Director
Vermont Center for Independent Living

Kirsten Murphy
Executive Director
Vermont Developmental Disabilities Council

Ed Paquin
Executive Director
Disability Rights Vermont

Amy Roth
Developmental Disabilities Services Specialist
State of Vermont
Developmental Disabilities Services Division

Jesse C. Suter, PhD
Executive Director
Utah State University Center for Persons with Disabilities
Universitiy Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities (UCEDD)

Karen Topper
Administrative Director
Green Mountain Self-Advocates